21
May
08

Hacking MySpace Passwords

Many relationships have ended in disaster because of sites like MySpace and Facebook. It is very easy to show your affection for someone you have feelings for online. This can cause a lot of doubt in the relationship if there is the any hint of cheating. Occasionally the envelope is pushed further and your spouse may setup a “secret myspace” for hiding messages.

Here are a handful of ways you can peek at their online:

Install Spy Software (akaa Keylogger)

If you and your spouse live together and you have access to their PC, this should be pretty easy. For this , I recommend a keylogging software such as AceSpy. You can simply install it on a computer that they use and it will log all activity on that computer, including capturing the MySpace password for all accounts they login to. I recommend AceSpy because it has a unique MySpace capture feature that saves a screenshot of every page visited on the site.

If you don’t live with your partner, it can be a little trickier to do. The only program that works (and i’ve tested it) is SniperSpy. This program remotely installs to your computer through email. No physical access to the remote PC is needed to install the spy software. Once installed you can view the computer’s screen LIVE from any location at any time. You can also view text logs of chat conversations, web sites and much more, along with screenshots.

Phishing (aka Hacking/Cracking)

The term Phishing translates to luring your target to a fake MySpace login page in order to steal their login information. This could be illegal in your country, and probably is. , they get emailed to you or saved in a .txt file for later viewing, depending on the setup. This method is by far the most effective method of obtaining your partner’s details. You should have a higher than average knowledge of computers to consider this, or face disaster. There is no need to install software on their computer and this method is very stealthy. Consider this method carefully.

There have been many different ways to get the phishing page to the person such as changing a MySpace layout to look like a login page, invisible div overlays (invisible squares that cover a page and go to the fake login page when clicked), and by sending a spoofed email (an email that looks like it came from MySpace). To “phish”, it takes a bit of chance and also skill with computers, so at this point you’re probably wondering how you can do this yourself. Since phishing is illegal (in most countries), there is no software or product that you can buy and be backed by support. We HIGHLY advise avoiding “hacking services” also, but they do exist. Almost anyone that offers to hack for money is going to take your money or even worse, tell on you. This is why you must absolutely DO IT YOURSELF. If you are interested in doing it this way, access the phishing instructions page here (a cell phone offer helps hide the instructions page from prying eyes. Enter a valid phone number and instructions page should appear immediately afterward).

Ask them for it

I know you don’t want to hear that one. Well, the truth is, an honest partner will let you have it if there is absolutely nothing going on. The reason you should ask is they might be forthcoming. If your partner refuses, it does not necessarily mean they are cheating, but it is a red flag and should be looked into.

You may find the latest information about this at Hacking MySpace Password.


25 Responses to “Hacking MySpace Passwords”


  1. June 20, 2008 at 6:55 am

    this is a great site to hack myspace accounts my girl friend was cheating on me and it help me know so i break up with her thanks. NiCkA.kA.LenerdA.k.ASomeKId

  2. 3 Msz.Carter
    July 22, 2008 at 5:08 pm

    did u phish or keylogg??

  3. 4 shy
    August 21, 2008 at 1:14 am

    okay,
    i NEED help hacking this one kids myspace.. cause he said he was going to kill my baby nephew…. and i think my best friend is cheatingon her boyfriend with him…..

    shy909socal@yahoo.com

    write me if you can help

  4. 5 Nikos Linares
    August 22, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    Hello

  5. September 25, 2008 at 10:55 pm

    i need help hackinq a girlfriends myspace because someone told me that she was cheating and i really wanna kno please send me an e-mail

  6. 7 steven
    September 28, 2008 at 1:50 pm

    i do not have myspace account but my x does. i have no access to her pc. she used to come here and use my pc for myspace and also on my treo palm phone. i want to find out truth and b gone and done with it knowing i was right about issues. any info. i only have her email address.

  7. 8 Craig
    October 6, 2008 at 12:56 am

    will someone please help me hack my gf’s myspace? i just need a sense of closure as to if shes done with her ex or not. i’d really like to know. please help

    quiksilverguy619@aol.com

  8. 9 kristen
    October 10, 2008 at 5:10 am

    i found out my boyfriend had a myspace today and he told me he didnt have one. and its privete so i cant view it and he wont add me… can u help me out on either giving me a way i can view his private profile without being a friend or to hack it… and how much do you charge?

    thanks!

  9. October 12, 2008 at 6:15 pm

    I am hacking this jerks myspace from school because she is going out with my BFF’s boyfriend and is sucha f***** slut!!!

  10. October 12, 2008 at 9:39 pm

    i have myspace account and i need to hack my ex page because i think hes cheating on me i need to know now. plz message me

  11. October 13, 2008 at 10:37 pm

    i really need to hack into this my space id #99280201 i just found out my husband is having an affair and i think she is pregnant…. PLEASE HELP…. IVE TRIED IT ON MY OWN BUT CANT SEEM TO GET IT….

  12. October 17, 2008 at 4:07 am

    im trying to hack myspace at skool but i need help!!!!

  13. 16 james
    October 19, 2008 at 8:01 pm

    http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=46648884

    this guy is cheating on his girlfriends with my friend and i want to show them teh messages can you send me his password and email?

    snoopdog08@msn.com i reall need to get him caught

  14. October 21, 2008 at 4:15 pm

    how do you hack myspace tell meeeeeeeeeeeee

  15. October 25, 2008 at 4:27 pm

    help me get my password back =[

  16. November 19, 2008 at 10:41 pm

    help me figure out my password

  17. November 25, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    My baby daddy might be cheatin on me n I found a myspace that he might b using I need ur help 2 find out the truth!!!

  18. 22 That one guy
    December 17, 2008 at 3:47 am

    why is it that everytime someone hears the word hack they come running like it’s a work wanted add? This is an informative article people if you can’t figure out how to do something GOOGLE IT! Thanks for the info btw, very helpful

  19. 23 tyshae
    February 8, 2010 at 5:44 am

    i want hack my brothers page

  20. 24 kyuumu
    June 25, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    Hey “that one guy” Please use the grey matter god so generously gifted upon you. Google it…. really? How exactly do you think all these people got to this site? …….. oh I know they entered “how do I hack a myspace” and this just happen to be one of the links. I understand people who are either cheaters themselves or completely apathetic might find it hard to comprehend what these people are going through, but please EVOLVE just a little and concede to be civil and compassionate even if you don’t fully grasp their situation. True fact when you judge someone, you will find yourself in their position at some point down the road. Karma really is a bitch. ^.^

  21. 25 kyuumu
    June 25, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    just by some chance if there is someone in here who can hack. I need the email and password for a myspace account. myspace.com/410371016. My email is kyuumu@live.com


Leave a comment




May 2008
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Months

Recent Entries